Participant Plus Accounts

Participants in Xorro-Q do not normally hold any "account"privileges.  As such they have no way of logging in to Xorro, to view their own past Results, review activities, etc.  Instead, participants are provided with their results immediately following their participation in an activity, from within the same browser session.  These can be downloaded by the participant into their local device, and saved for future reference).

The Participant Plus account is an optional premium offering for participants.  Having a participant Plus account does not provide any benefits during an activity.  Instead, it provides the participant with reflective insights on past activities. 

The Participant Plus account offers participants the option of having a log-in account with Xorro, through which they can view their own past hiistories, review results and earlier activities, etc.  This provides the participant with reporting insights into their own use of Xorro-Q.  These insights could alternatively be realised without a Plus account, by downloading every Results following the activity,saving these and organising these locally.

The Participant Plus account carries a standard charge which may vary by country.

In thre event that a participant joins a group which is subjected (by the Institution) to a Fee Policy, then in paying the fee that participant will automatically receive a Participant Plus account (at no extra charge).

 

Categories: Xorro-Q, Admin / IT, Facilitators, Participants.
Tags: Plus.